Quorum Notice

A quorum of the City Council may be in attendance at League of Women Voters City Council and Mayoral Candidate Forum on Tuesday, October 2, 2018 starting at 6:30 PM.

A quorum of the Planning Commission may be in attendance at Forest Lake Area School District neighborhood meeting on Wednesday, October 10, 2018 starting at 6:30 PM.

A quorum of the City Council may be in attendance at Forest Lake High School Mayoral Debate on Tuesday, October 16, 2018 starting at 6:00 PM

A quorum of the City Council may be in attendance at Candidates in the Community event on the following dates:

  • Thursday, October 4                           5:30 p.m.                     Kulenkamp Park
  • Sunday, October 7                              1:00 p.m.                     Clear Lake Park
  • Thursday, October 11                         5:30 p.m.                     Bay Park        
  • Saturday, October 13                          2:00 p.m.                     Bridle Pass Park
  • Tuesday, October 16                           5:00 p.m.                     Shawn Silvera Memorial Park
  • Saturday, October 20                          3:00 p.m.                     Summerfield Park
  • Tuesday, October 23                           5:00 p.m.                     Southview Park
  • Saturday, October 27                          1:00 p.m.                     Eagle Bluff Park
  • Sunday, October 28                            3:00 p.m.                     Preserve Park
  • Saturday, November 3                        1:00 p.m.                     Fenway Park  
  • Sunday, November 4                          4:00 p.m.                     Manor Park



This is not a regularly scheduled meeting of the City Council, but this notice is being posted in compliance with the Minnesota Open Meeting Law.