City Council


Forest Lake, MN 55025

Link: City Council Page

The Forest Lake City Council is composed of a mayor and four councilmembers who are elected at large. The mayor serves a two-year term of office and the Councilmembers serve four-year staggered terms. The City Council legislates for the city and sets administrative policy.

Name Title Email Phone
Bain, Mara Mayor  
Husnik, Sam Councilmember  
Bystrom, Kathy Councilmember  
Monson, Kelly Councilmember  
Valento, Hanna Councilmember  
Council, City